Contacts

e-mail: council@roadsafety.am
NRSC STAFF


Poghos Shahinyan
Executive Director
E-mail:  poghos@roadsafety.am


Mariam Yeghiazaryan
Assistant to executive director of NRSC
E-mail: mariam@roadsafety.am


Tatevik Hovhannisyan
Education specialist . TRACECA National coordinator in Armenia
E-mail: tatevik@roadsafety.am


Oleg Morozov
Webmaster of NRSC
E-mail: webmaster@roadsafety.am
NRSC PROFESSIONALS


Naira Karapetyan
Member of RA National Assembly
E-mail: naira@roadsafety.am

Tigran Ghazaryan
Board Member
E-mail:tigran@roadsafety.am

Garri Arakelyan
Road Engineering Specialist. UNDP Road Infrastructure and Communication Network Engineer
E-mai: garri@roadsafety.am

Sargis Sahakyan
NRSC Data Collocation Specialist, Ministry of Transport and Communication of RA
E-mai: sargis@roadsafety.am

Anna Aleksanyan
Fund raising specialist
E-mai: anna@roadsafety.am

Amalya Balabekyan
Assistant member of RA Parliament
E-mai: anna@roadsafety.am

 

 

OUR PARTNERS

"My life is yours" video
watch video


 
   
     
    The photos placed on this website are copyright protected by the Author and Adjacent Rights Law of the Republic of Armenia. It is strictly forbidden to copy, misuse, spread, exemplify, adjust the photos or use them for any other purposes before prior written permission of the NRSCA.
  copyright © 2010 NRSCA
design by Nairi Sukiasyan